Infrastructure
CK Hutchison’s Infrastructure Division is a diverse portfolio of investments in energy infrastructure, transportation infrastructure, water infrastructure, waste management, energy-from-waste, infrastructure related businesses and aircraft leasing business.

Cheung Kong Infrastructure Holdings Limited

CK Hutchison holds a 75.67% interest in Cheung Kong Infrastructure Holdings Limited (CKI) (stock code: 1038). CKI is a global infrastructure company with diversified investments in energy infrastructure, transportation infrastructure, water infrastructure, waste management, energy-from-waste and infrastructure related businesses. It operates mainly in the United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Canada, the Netherlands, Portugal, Hong Kong and Mainland China. CKI holds a 38.87% interest in Power Assets Holdings Limited (Power Assets) (stock code: 0006), a company listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong.


Other Infrastructure Businesses – CKI-led Projects
Besides, CK Hutchison holds direct interests in some CKI-led infrastructure projects:

Australian Gas Networks Limited
Australian Gas Networks is one of Australia's largest distributors of natural gas, serving customers in South Australia, Victoria, Queensland, New South Wales and the Northern Territory.

Dutch Enviro Energy Holdings B.V.
Dutch Enviro Energy owns AVR, the largest energy-from-waste company in the Netherlands. It operates five waste treatment plants in Rozenburg and Duiven; as well as four transfer stations.

Northumbrian Water Group Limited
Northumbrian Water is one of the 10 regulated water and sewerage companies in England and Wales. It supplies water and sewerage services in the North East of England and supplies water services to the South East of England.

Park’N Fly
Park'N Fly is the largest off-airport car park provider in Canada and the only national operator. The company provides parking facilities in Toronto, Vancouver, Montreal, Edmonton, Ottawa, Halifax and Winnipeg.

UK Rails S.à r.l.
UK Rails is one of the three major rolling stock operating companies in Great Britain. It leases a diverse range of rolling stock, including regional, commuter and high speed passenger trains, as well as freight locomotives, on long-term contracts.

Wales & West Gas Networks (Holdings) Limited
Wales & West Gas Networks is a gas distribution network that serves Wales and the South West of England.

Other Infrastructure Business – Aircraft Leasing
The Group’s aircraft leasing business has a portfolio of over 60 aircraft leased to commercial airlines.

基建
長江和記實業的基建部門業務組合多元化,當中包括能源基建、交通基建、水處理基建、廢物管理、轉廢為能、能源管理服務及基建有關業務

長江基建
長江和記實業持有長江基建集團有限公司 (長江基建) (股份代號: 1038) 的 75.67% 權益。長江基建是一家國際性基建集團,其投資組合包括能源基建、交通基建、水處理基建、廢物管理、轉廢為能、能源管理服務與基建有關業務,主要營運範圍遍及香港、中國內地、英國、歐洲大陸、澳洲、新西蘭、加拿大及美國。長江基建是在香港聯合交易所上市之電能實業有限公司 (電能實業) (股份代號: 0006) 的最大股東。


其他基建業務 - 長江基建牽頭的項目
此外,長江和記實業亦在若干長江基建牽頭的投資項目持有直接權益:

Australian Gas Networks Limited
Australian Gas Networks 為澳洲最大的天然氣配氣商之一,為南澳洲省、維多利亞省、昆士蘭省、新南威爾士省以及北領地省之用戶提供服務。

Dutch Enviro Energy Holdings B.V.
Dutch Enviro Energy 持有荷蘭最大的「轉廢為能」公司 AVR,經營五家位於 RozenburgDuiven 的廢物處理廠,以及四個轉運站。

Northumbrian Water Group Limited
Northumbrian Water 是英格蘭及威爾斯十家受規管食水及污水處理公司之一,為英格蘭東北部提供食水及污水處理服務,並為英格蘭東南部提供食水服務。

Park'N Fly
Park'N Fly 為加拿大最具規模的機場外圍停車場設施公司及業內唯一的全國服務供應商,於多倫多、溫哥華、蒙特利爾、艾德蒙頓、渥太華、哈利法克斯及温尼伯提供機場外圍停車場設施。

UK Rails S.à r.l.
UK Rails 是英國三大鐵路車輛租賃公司之一,公司出租的列車類型廣泛,包括地區、短途和高速載客列車,以及貨運用機車,列車均以長期合約出租。

Wales & West Gas Networks (Holdings) Limited
Wales & West Gas Networks 為威爾斯及英格蘭西南部提供配氣服務。