Hutchison Asia Telecom Group
Hutchison Asia Telecom (HAT) comprises CK Hutchison’s mobile operations in three fast-growing Asian markets - Indonesia, Vietnam and Sri Lanka.

Indonesia
Hutchison Asia Telecom's Indonesian subsidiary H3I3 Indonesia is one of the leading mobile communication service providers in Indonesia operating a nationwide network with licensed 2G, 3G/WCDMA, 4G LTE GSM. 3 Indonesia brings mobile lifestyle experience powered by 4G/4.5G Pro network in over 34,840 villages in Sumatra, Kalimantan, Sulawesi, Java, Bali and Lombok, with 16,000 km of fiber optic.

Since its establishment in 2007, 3 Indonesia has grown to be a mobile lifestyle provider, with 95% of its customers being young and digital-savvy users. The success of 3 Indonesia is built on its commitment to provide good user experience at the best value for customers, as well as empowering Indonesian youth.
 

Vietnam
VietnamobileHAT’s Vietnam operation was converted into a Joint Stock Company in October 2016 and operates mobile services under the brand, Vietnamobile. Expanding rapidly on its 4G network, Vietnamobile brings in innovative and disruptive products and offerings with a nationwide distribution network. Today, Vietnamobile is a strong data player in the market and will continue to popularise mobile Internet in an affordable way.
 

Sri Lanka
Hutch Sri LankaIn November 2018, Hutchison Telecommunications Lanka (Private) Limited (“Hutch Sri Lanka”) completed the acquisition of Etisalat Lanka (Private) Limited.  CK Hutchison has a majority and controlling stake of 85% in Hutch Sri Lanka.

Hutch Sri Lanka provides digital mobile communication services operating in LTE, and 3G HSPA+ networks nationwide.  The primary focus of Hutch Sri Lanka is to serve the rapid growing Mobile Internet population with high quality mobile broadband data and a suite of innovative products and value added services.

和記亞洲電訊集團
和記亞洲電訊(和電亞洲)包括長江和記實業在印尼、越南和斯里蘭卡三個高增長市場的流動電訊業務。

印尼
和記亞洲電訊的印尼附屬公司 H3I3 印尼營運覆蓋全國的 2G、3G 及 4G LTE 網絡,是當地領先的流動電訊服務營運商之一。憑藉達 16,000 公里的強大光纖網絡,3 印尼為包括蘇門答臘、加里曼丹、蘇拉威西、爪哇、峇里和龍目島超過 34,840 條村莊提供 4G/4.5G 流動電訊生活體驗。

2007 年成立至今,3 印尼一直推動數碼生活體驗,95% 客戶乃年輕智能手機用戶。3 印尼將繼續秉持賴以成功之道,致力為客戶提供物超所值的服務、提升用戶體驗,並賦予印尼年輕新世代動力。
 

越南
Vietnamobile 和和電亞洲的越南業務自 2016 年 10 月起轉型為股份有限公司,繼續以品牌「Vietnamobile」營運,並積極拓展 4G 網絡。其覆蓋全國的電訊網絡,為當地提供創新和癲覆傳統的產品及服務。Vietnamobile 目前雄踞越南電訊數據市場,將繼續以實惠價格,推動當地互聯網通訊服務普及化。

 

斯里蘭卡
Hutch Sri Lanka Hutchison Telecommunications Lanka (Private) Limited(「Hutch Sri Lanka」)201811 月完成收購 Etisalat Lanka (Private) Limited;長江和記現持有 Hutch Sri Lanka 85% 大多數控制性股權。

Hutch Sri Lanka 營運覆蓋全國的 LTE3G HSPA+ 網絡,提供數碼流動通訊服務。Hutch Sri Lanka 專注為快速增長的流動互聯網用戶提供高質素的流動寬頻數據服務,及一系列創新的產品和增值服務。