Telecommunications

CK Hutchison is a leading global operator of mobile telecommunications and data services. Our businesses have expanded across the globe since our entry into the mobile telecommunications market in 1983

CK Hutchison is now serving 130 million active customers across the world. Many of our telecommunications businesses have claimed leading positions in their respective markets.

In Hong Kong, CK Hutchison holds a majority interest in Hutchison Telecommunications Hong Kong Holdings Limited (HTHKH). A listed company and an established telecommunications operator, HTHKH provides leading-edge mobile services in Hong Kong and Macau under the 3 brand.

3 Hong KongIn global markets, Hutchison Asia Telecommunications (HAT) holds CK Hutchison’s interest in mobile operations in Indonesia, Vietnam and Sri Lanka, while 3 Group Europe operates businesses in Italy, the UK, Sweden, Denmark, Austria and Ireland.

CK Hutchison’s success is founded on a commitment to innovation and leading edge mobile technology. We were among the world’s first mobile broadband operators. Our operations now comprise a range of mobile, mobile broadband and Wi-Fi services keeping our customers connected wherever they go.

電訊
長江和記實業是領導全球的電訊與數據服務經營商,自 1983 年進軍流動電訊市場以來,業務不斷擴展。

長江和記實業目前服務遍佈全球超過13,000萬活躍客戶,旗下多項電訊業務均在所服務的市場佔有領導地位。

在香港,長江和記實業擁有和記電訊香港控股有限公司 (和電香港) 的多數權益。和記電訊香港控股於香港上市,是一家歷史悠久經驗豐富的電訊服務營辦商,以「3」品牌在香港和澳門提供尖端的流動通訊。

3 香港 至於環球市場,長江和記實業旗下和記亞洲電訊(和電亞洲)在印尼、越南和斯里蘭卡持有流動電訊業務權益;而歐洲 3 集團則在意大利、英國、瑞典、丹麥、奧地利及愛爾蘭等地經營業務。

長江和記實業的成功建基於創新精神,堅持採用先進流動電訊技術,是全球率先推動流動寬頻服務的經營商之一。集團的業務目前涵蓋流動電話與流動寬頻及Wi-Fi服務,讓客戶隨時隨地接通全世界。